• Sun. Jan 23rd, 2022


Home of Celebs

Rick Ross Reveals Tracklist for Upcoming Album ‘Richer Than I Ever Been’


Dec 4, 2021

Rick Ross’s 11th studio album, Richer Than I Ever Been, is expected to be released on March 31.

He has published the tracklist one week before the album’s release, which includes the song “Outlawz” with Jazmine Sullivan and 21 Savage, as well as cameos from Benny the Butcher, DreamDoll, BLXST, Yungeen Ace, and Major Nine.

The ten tunes also include “Warm Words in a Cold World,” which features Wale and Future, and “Little Havana,” which features The-Dream and former drug boss Willie Falcon and was released on Friday.

Richer Than I’ve Ever Been, the follow-up to 2019’s Port of Miami 2, will be released on December 10th.

“This is, in my opinion, the finest record I’ve ever done,” Ross said on “The Bakari Sellers Podcast.” “Every day, I make improvement.” Some of the things I say on this record, I believe, will set it apart from others. Many people will remark, ‘Rozay should not have done that.’ I believe I should. What’s the harm? That’s exactly what the game requires.”

Tracklist for Richer Than I’ve Ever Been

1. “Little Havana” feat. Willie Falcon and The-Dream
2. “The Pulizter”
3. “Rapper Estates” feat. Benny the Butcher
4. “Marathon”
5. “Warm Words in a Cold World” feat. Wale and Future
6. “Wiggle” feat. DreamDoll
7. “Can’t Be Broke” feat. Yungeen Ace and Major Nine
8. “Made It Out Alive” feat. BLXST
9. “Outlawz” feat. Jazmine Sullivan and 21 Savage
10. “Imperial High”